Nomination Committee 2020

In accordance with the principles for the appointment of electoral committee in Xbrane Biopharma AB, adopted at the Annual General Meeting on 16 May 2019, the Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting shall consist of representatives nominated by the three largest shareholders in terms of votes per 30 September 2019 and by the Chairman of the Board.

Xbrane Biopharma will communicate on the composition of the Nomination Committee no later than 6 months before the 2020 Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting 2020 and on the company’s website,

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by sending e-mail to (“Xbrane Biopharmas Nomination Committee” heading) or by letter to:

Xbrane Biopharma B, Att: Xbrane Biopharmas Nomination Committee, Banvaktsvägen 22, SE-171 48 Solna, Sweden.